The Other Sides Of McCartney  


Blackbird Records
Total Playing Time : 69:38

Various live performances and rejected tracks released as B-sides.

Track list:

1 Coming Up (Live)  3:33 Live at Glasgow, B-Side of Coming Up single.
2 First Stone 4:08 B-Side of This One single.
3 I Wanna Cry 4:42 B-Side of This One single. Recorded during the Russian album sessions.
4 Figure Of Eight 4:05  
5 Party Party 5:35 From the Japanese version of Flowers In The Dirt.
6 P.S. Love Me Do 3:44
7 P.S. Love Me Do (Live) 3:30 From Birthday single - Live at Maracana Stadium, Rio, 21 April 1990.
8 Good Day Sunshine (Live) 2:33 From Birthday single - Live at Montreal Forum, 9 Décembre 1990.
9 C'Moon (Soundcheck) 3:42 From All My Trials and The Long And Winding Road singles - soundcheck recorded in Milan, 26 October 1989.
10 Mull Of Kintyre (Live) 5:25 From All My Trials and The Long And Winding Road singles - Live in Glasgow, 23 June 1990.
11 It's Now Or Never 3:05 From the Russian album recording sessions. Officially released on The Last Temptation Of Elvis, a charity album, , 24 March 1990.
12 Midnight Special (Live) 4:58 Unreleased, from the Unplugged MTV recording, 25 January 1991.
13 Things We Said Today (Live) 3:38
14 Style Style 6:02 B-Sides of Off The Ground single. Also available on the German 2-CD  Off The Ground - The Complete Works album.
15 Sweet Sweet Memories 4:03
16 Soggy Noodle 0:28
17 We All Stand Together (Humming Version) 2:21 B-Side of We All Stand Together, music for the Ruppert And The Frog Song cartoon.
18 How Many People (Live) 4:04 Dutch or German live TV appearance.