Macca Mixes

Font Cover  Front Inner Cover

Label: Yellow Cat Records
Date: 2002
Ref: YC 071
Sound quality: excellent
Total Playing Time : 70:10

"Dance" remixes of some Paul's big hits from 1975/1980. Identity of these remixes are not mentioned on the artwork.
These mixes were probably made in 2001 for the Wingspan project (promotional use). Some of them were issued on singles. 


Inside back cover
back inner cover

Track list :

1  Silly Love Songs   Paul McCartney 5:46

Wings Vs Loop Da Loop Main Mix 

2  Coming Up   Paul McCartney 5:16

Linus Loves Mix 

3  Let'Em In  Paul McCartney 9:00

Different Gear Mix (listed as Coming Up) 

4  Goodnight Tonight  Paul McCartney 5:21

Loop Da Loop Club Mix 

5  Silly Love Songs   Paul McCartney 6:23 Artful Dodger Mix
6  No More Lonely Nights  Paul McCartney 5:18 JSM / Alessi Bros Mix
7  Let'Em In  Paul McCartney 4:42 Remix...
8  Coming Up   Paul McCartney 3:09 Zak's Mix
9  Temporary Secretary  Paul McCartney 3:59 Chrismix
10  Silly Love Songs   Paul McCartney 4:40 Chrismix
11  Goodnight Tonight  Paul McCartney 7:01 Chrismix
12  With A Little Luck  Paul McCartney 3:52 Chrismix
13  Listen To What The Man Said  Paul McCartney 5:43 Chrismix